Romance Novels by PM Kavanaugh

A writer of thrillers spiked with romance, PM Kavanaugh has always loved a potent mix of intrigue, danger, and adventure.

Ready or Dead

Ready or Dead

Release date: January 9, 2017 Fans of TV’s Quantico and Alias will love this sizzling prequel to the thrilling spy caper Die Run Hide. New recruit Anika Washington has barely adjusted to the difficult training regimen at a global counterterrorism agency when she’s prematurely called up to complete her first mission. If she succeeds,...

Love Uncharted

Love Uncharted: 8 Otherworldly Paranormal Romances

Release date: November 3, 2014 Currently out of print Get lost in these eight exciting paranormal love stories featuring original dimensions and thrilling adventures. From alternate realities to dystopian futures, these extraordinary romances will transport you to fabulous new frontiers where happy endings await. Collision: Sienna’s world changes in the time it takes for...

Die Run Hide

Follow orders or die. Anika Washington knows the rules laid down by the counterterrorist agency that owns her. When she aborts a mission in order to spare a young girl, she’s given an ultimatum: take on a new mission that requires betraying her fellow operative, and lover, or forfeit her own life. After discovering...