Romantic Suspense Novels

Want pulse-pounding action and edge-of-your-seat mystery? Try these romantic suspense selections from Crimson, and you’ll be enthralled by brave couples who face down danger as well as their own desires.

Danger in a Small Town

Danger in a Small Town: 6 Romantic Suspense Novels

Release date: March 6, 2017 There’s nowhere to hide in a small town—from danger or love! Passion explodes when these six couples get caught in the crosshairs of secrets and lies. Born to Die: FBI agent Boyce Hunt abandoned Deputy Cassy Rivers to protect her, but when the ex-lovers reluctantly re-team to capture a...

Combatting Fear

Combatting Fear

Release date: February 13, 2017 How far would you go to save a child that wasn’t yours? Mild-mannered kindergarten teacher Neve Botticelli leads a double life. Thanks to a childhood tragedy and her paranoid father, she’s a trained warrior with extreme survival skills who lives off the grid. When self-made billionaire Micah Kincaid storms...

Ready or Dead

Ready or Dead

Release date: January 9, 2017 Fans of TV’s Quantico and Alias will love this sizzling prequel to the thrilling spy caper Die Run Hide. New recruit Anika Washington has barely adjusted to the difficult training regimen at a global counterterrorism agency when she’s prematurely called up to complete her first mission. If she succeeds,...

Sins of the Father

Sins of the Father

Release date: December 12, 2016 Newly pinned deputy Jolie Murdoch’s first big job as a McIntire County deputy is to locate a missing girl. What Jolie doesn’t expect is to stumble upon a corpse—the girl’s father—with a prime suspect still hanging around. But why would local bartender Xavier Hartmann go off the deep end...

Protecting Her Secrets

Protecting Her Secrets

Release date: October 10, 2016 Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will adore the latest Wyn Security novel! Bodyguard Eddie Dever always has a wisecrack at the ready so no one will guess the painful past he keeps under wraps. Until the younger brother he abandoned gets scooped up by the FBI on murder...

The Turkish Affair

The Turkish Affair

Release date: September 5, 2016 Anne Pierson was a top-notch Washington journalist until a liaison with the wrong man implicated her in scandal. Years later, she’s hiding out in backwoods Turkey, working as a translator near the ancient Hittite site of Karakuyu, determined to keep her past a secret and avoiding personal relationships. But...