Degrees of Darkness: The Complete Series

Release date: February 23, 2015Degrees of DarknessA world of dangerous secrets stand between Dallas homicide detective Remy LeBeau and professional barrel racer Cody Lewis as they explore a love that could last through the ages — or destroy everyone around them. Here is their story in one spine-tingling collection:

Relentless: Battling his partner, his attraction to Cody, and the demons of his past, Remy LeBeau must take the ultimate risk to catch a serial killer. But it could cost him everything—including Cody’s life.

Retribution: The homicide of a Dallas criminal lawyer puts Remy on a collision course with a professional assassin from his past.

Revenge: Remy disappears into the New Orleans alleys as he closes in on the nameless faces who BUY NOWhave controlled his life for too long, but his quest to save himself and those closest to him puts Cody in grave danger.

Reckoning: The honeymoon is over for Cody and Remy as Cody’s darkest secret haunts her, threatening to destroy their marriage. Death will have a reckoning, and it could mean the end of everything they’ve loved.

by Winter Austin

Romantic Suspense
Sensuality Level: Behind Closed Doors

Author Bio:
Winter Austin resides in the Midwest with her beta hero, four mind-boggling kids, and a bevy of pets. When she’s not trying to kill her characters in some form or fashion, she can be found in the kitchen creating another culinary delight.