Colliding Worlds: The Complete Series

Release date: June 26, 2017
Colliding WorldsThis fiery, action-packed collection features three passionate, star-crossed sci-fi romances for one low price.

Collision: Sienna Wolfe’s world is turned upside down when a man with golden skin and strange tattoos crashes in her backyard and ends up tied to her bedposts. When the gorgeous new alien in her life wants Sienna’s help in an intergalactic war, she can’t say no … but she soon wishes she had. Now it’s up to Sienna to pull off the impossible: save the world without sabotaging her own happily ever after.

Implosion: The cataclysmic war is brewing, and Sephian warrior Nalea lives to kill Draeken. That is, until Roden Zyll, a Draeken commander, captures her on the battlefield. As they slowly learn to drop their personal hostilities, tensions between their factions threaten to obliterate life on Earth. To save her friends—and her enemies—Nalea must become a traitor to her own people as well as her own heart.

Explosion: Earth’s final war is here and time is running out for Draeken warrior-woman Talla Kolhm. Focused on the fight ahead, she refuses to allow love or compassion to distract her. Then she finds a kindred spirit in Jax Jerrick, a human soldier with his own share of scars, who awakens her darkest desires. Then he betrays his own kind to help her escape execution. Can Talla find the strength to return the favor, even if it means sacrificing their forever destiny to save everyone else?

by Berinn Rae

Paranormal bundle
Sensuality Level: Sensual

Author Bio:
Berinn Rae writes romantic science fiction/fantasy starring women with kickassitude. When not writing, she can be found flying old airplanes, watching sci-fi movies, and pampering an incredibly spoiled sixty-pound lap dog. Learn more at, on Facebook (Berinn Rae), or on Twitter (@BerinnRae).