Meet The Billionaire Cowboys

Hot Las Vegas nights get even steamier with these three novels starring powerful, wealthy businessmen with cowboy roots and the strong, independent women who fall for them.

What the Bachelor Gets

The first book of best-selling author Kristina Knight’s new Las Vegas-set trilogy, Billionaire Cowboys, begins with What the Bachelor Wants. Callie Holliday has a plan: make her day spa the hottest ticket in Vegas. The problem? She’s saddled with a bad location and a zero account balance. A chance meeting with childhood friend Gage Reeves offers one solution: setting up shop at his new luxury shopping destination. Callie is determined to keep things business-like, but Gage makes it hard to remember exactly why …

Book 1


What the Heiress Wants

Denver publishing heiress Miranda Clayton is tired of society parties and shopping, but her tycoon father refuses to take her seriously. Her solution? Beat him at his own game – by going to work for his top competitor, Connor Reeves. Connor isn’t fooled by Miranda’s act for a second. He knows exactly who she is; the question is what does the lady want?


What the Gambler Risks

Twenty-something ice queen Sabrina York enjoys fame and fortune writing about her life of celibacy. The fact she’s the Oldest Living (Supposed) Virgin in Vegas? Just keeps her readers interested in how she juggles dating in Sin City. Jase Reeves knows Sabrina’s not nearly as cold as she would like people to think. He didn’t intend to have a one-night stand with the Vegas Virgin, but he can’t get her out of his head. But Sabrina has one goal: stay away from the handsome gambler before he melts her career – and her heart.